Good Girl by Lauren Layne: Review

Good Girl by Lauren Layne on May 17th, 2016 Genres: New Adult Pages: 243 Lauren Layne brings all the unpredictable heat of her USA Todaybestseller Blurred Lines to an all-new cast of characters! Country music’s favorite good girl is hiding away from the world—only to find herself bunking with a guy who makes her want…

Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne: Review

Irresistibly Yours by Lauren Layne on October 6, 2015 Genres: Love & Romance Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so when he hears about a staff position opening up, he figures he’s got the inside track. Then his boss drops a bombshell: Cole has competition. Female competition, in the form of a fresh-faced…

Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne: Review

Blurred Lines by Lauren Layne on August 25, 2015 Genres: Love & Romance In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben…

Crushed by Lauren Layne: Review

Crushed by Lauren Layne Series: Redemption #3 on April 14, 2014 Genres: Love & Romance, New Adult Growing up in New York, Michael St. Claire never expected to spend his twenties wearing cowboy boots. But that was before he learned about his real father, a total stranger with a family in Cedar Grove, Texas. Once…

Broken by Lauren Layne: Review

Broken by Lauren Layne Series: Redemption #1 on September 2, 2014 Genres: Love & Romance, New Adult When Olivia Middleton abandons the glamour of Park Avenue for a remote, coastal town in Maine, everyone assumes she’s being the kind do-gooder she’s always been. But Olivia has a secret: helping an injured war veteran reenter society…