Archives for November 2013

Good Faith by Liz Crowe: Excerpt & Giveaway

Series: Stewart Realty #8 Blurb Strong personalities—volatile marriages—stressful careers—conflicting goals—difficult children. Contemporary challenges facing close-knit families form the crucible that forges a new generation. Brandis, Gabriel, Blair and Lillian emerge from the entanglement of their parents’ longstanding emotional connections, but one’s star will burn brighter – and hotter – than the others. With a personality that…

Pieces of You by Genna Rulon: Cover Reveal

Genre: New Adult 18+ Publication Date: December 17, 2013 Event organized by: Literati Author Services, Inc. Synopsis: “The phoenix hope, can wing her way through the desert skies, and still defying fortune’s spite; revive from ashes and rise.” -Miguel de Cervantes Samantha Whitney survived unimaginable tragedy only to discover she had been betrayed by a…

Rock and a Hard Place by Angie Stanton: Promo

Series: The Jamieson Collection #1 Publisher: HarperTeen Synopsis Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, Angie Stanton’s swoon-worthy romance–about an ordinary girl and a young rock star–will keep readers on the edge of their seats . . . and leave them wanting more. In an instant, Libby’s life went from picture-perfect to a…

Man of My Dreams by Faith Andrews: Exclusive Declan POV

Cover done by: Mae I Design Synopsis Mia Murphy may be married to the man of her dreams. But the man in her dreams is the one that got away—her high school crush. Mia’s stuck in a rut, just like every other stay-at-home mom, and the only thing saving her from her monotonous routine is…

The Hart Family Series by Ella Fox

Box Set: Books 1-4 in the Hart Family Series Buy Links Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Smashwords About the Series: Broken Hart (Hart #1) Sabrina Tyler is head over heels in love with her boss and best friend Dante Hart. She thinks that Dante has no romantic interest in her but she’s wrong. Dante doesn’t…

The Perfect Distraction by Melissa Rolka: Blog Tour, Review, and Giveway

  Genre- New Adult Romance Release Date – October 1, 2013 Hosted by – Love Between the Sheets Promotions Synopsis: When Katherine “Kate” leaves for her freshmen year at college, a grounded and stable piece of her is missing. She pushes away the ghosts of her past, determined to start her college life single, carefree…

Keep Me Safe by Elaine Breson: Blog Tour and Review

Synopsis: Sadie is thriving in her new life and taking every moment to enjoy her new freedom. After a failed marriage that changed everything she knew to be true, she gets the courage to start over on her own. Sadie’s world quickly changes from her new normal when one night she gets pulled over by…

Just Another Manic Monday

Another Monday has rolled around and you know what that means… it’s time for Another Manic Monday post. Manic Monday is all about breaking up the monotony of the Monday blues and bringing attention to something that we are extremely excited about. Our posts could be from one of us or from all of us and…